The Results Are In! Here is Your 2017/18 Executive Committee Team

by on Mar 9th, 2017

After weeks of hard campaigning, the votes are in! Congrats to all the winners and thanks to everyone who put themselves out there and ran!

Without further ado, here is your 2017/18 Executive Committee Council:

President: Stephanie Nedoshytko

VP Academic: Robbie Lepp

VP External: Parvin Sedighi

VP Operations & Finance: Emma Patterson

VP Student Life: Jason Garcia

U-Pass Vote: Yes

We’re excited to see what this year’s Executives will do for you!

Download the full 2017 Executive Committee Election Results